A Work In Progress

Welcome to my new venture – my first blog. As I take my first step, I think of Martha Graham saying, “Nobody cares if you can’t dance well. Just get up and dance. Great dancers are not great because of their technique, they are great because of their passion.” So, here I am, hoping that you find this blog and interact with me. We are works in progress. Let’s bring our passion here. Anything you suggest I blog on, I will. It’s all part of the dance.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to A Work In Progress

  1. In my coaching, I call it “dancing in the moment” and the “dance of insight.” Welcome to the wonderful world of blogging, Alan! Nice to dance with you.

  2. Lin Ekstam says:

    Hi Alan!
    This reminds me of a line in the movie, “Field of Dreams.”
    “If you build it, they will come.”
    I look forward to your compassionate words of wisdom and the dance!
    Lin

  3. Carl Bachmann says:

    Good luck in the Blogoshere.
    Carl “Two left feet” Bachmann

  4. Hey Alan! Welcome to the world of blogging! My number one rule for blogging: Never blog out of guilt. Only blog when the spirit moves you. If it doesn’t move you, it certainly won’t move anyone else!

  5. Rip says:

    Long overdue. Enjoy your books…newsletters…wisdom…humor…. etc… but…now to the Good Stuff. It will be great to see how the rest of the world reacts and interacts with your Blog. Look forward to more from you. Keep up the difficult task you have undertaken…” To try and keep the rest of us sane”.

  6. Dawn Markle says:

    Hey I will visite often 🙂

Leave a Reply

